The band was formed in January, 2007 in Córdoba, Argentina under the name Limón, when Rodrigo Banegas (keyboards, vocals and backing vocals) and Ivan Malakkian (Guitar, Vocals and Chorus), got together to compose the first songs. After a couple of months of searching, Franco Saglietti (bass and vocals) and Roque Molina (drums, percussion) joined. The band recorded a three-song demo in Maya study (as limón), the tracks were called: “Comenzó”, “Plantita” and “Tema Beat”. With this demo the band got to the top charts on local radios. On october, 2007, the band recordad 4 new songs, Extraños Humos que Danzaron de Noche, No estoy Listo para Mí, Mirra and Puerto amor. In 2008, Darío Molina joined in as the new bassist Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject