... is a post-black metal band, started in 2007 as international project, the group in now located in Parma, Italy, with only Italian members. Since their formation, they have released a demo, an EP and two splits. Discography 2007 - Suffering Existence (demo) 2009 - Somebody Save Me (full-length) 2011 - Cold Journey Through Madness (split with Dead and Vidharr) 2012 - The Path Toward Forgetfulness (split with Shyy) Members Current line-up: Lateliis - vocals, lyrics Gabriel - clean vocals, lyrics Nobody - guitars, keyboards, composing Marcel - bass Marco - drums Past members: A. Morbid - bass, clean vocals S. - guitars Valerio - keyboards Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject