11WATER was one of the three Hello! Project shuffle units created in 2003. They released the song BE ALL RIGHT! on the combined 2003 shuffle unit single. The other shuffle units in 2003 were 7AIR and SALT5. MEMBERS From Morning Musume: Iida Kaori (leader) Yaguchi Mari Yoshizawa Hitomi Tsuji Nozomi Konno Asami Fujimoto Miki From Melon Kinenbi: Murata Megumi Saito Hitomi Shibata Ayumi From Country Musume: Asami From Coconuts Musume: Ayaka Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject