125, Rue Montmartre


125, Rue Montmartre was a Bielefeld, Germany based emo band that existed from ca. 1998-2000. They released a split 7 with Maggat (now The Robocop Kraus) in 1999 and a 7 Safari in 2000. Apart from that, they appeared on two compilations: the Ageha 7 and the Achtung Autobahn CD. After the dissolution of 125, Rue Montmartre, the remaining members went on to form Rockoutfit. Phillip now plays bass in The Now Denial. 125, Rue Montmartre were: Lars Hillebrand - guitar - He is now a DJ, under the name Giorgio Mackaye (http://www.myspace.com/lovediscostyle) Kerstin Lienen - vocals Thomas Herlth - bass David Lichtenberger - drums Philipp Heidemann - guitar Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject