1) 187 is a Nu Metal/Rapcore band who has released one album: Furious (Released in 2001 via V-Town Publishing). Ice-T is also featured on a track from their Furious record entitled 'Colors 2000'. The band also released a track, 'Fuck The Government', that was featured on an Area 51 sampler that was released through both Victory Records and I Scream Records in 2000, as well as another track, 'Step Off', that was featured on a Crusty Demons sampler via Gynormous Records in 2000 alongside One Minute Silence, Ozzy Osbourne, (Hed) Planet Earth, Motorhead and Primer 55. 2) 187 is also a hip hop group from Belgrade, Serbia. Consisting of Marko Janković, Branislav Kovačević - Bane and Predrag Radisavljević - Peđa. Their biggest hit was Nikada nećeš znati, released in 2002, via BK Sound. The group split up in 2005. 3) 187 is a Hungarian rock/metal band too with a punk attitude, from Miskolc. Released 2 demos - real honest stuff. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject