2 Fast 4 You

2 Fast 4 You is a German dance project, which consisted of Antony Chimento, Alexandra de Rosa and Zelka Cobrda. They released the singles Blame It On The Sun (1996), and Lover On The Line (1997), and the album titled Dance Forever. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject