21st century killing machine

21st Century Killing Machine is a thrash metal band formed 2005 in Germany. The band was first named Bloodpit, but as another band already owned that name, they changed it to 21st Century Killing Machine. In 2006 they released their first demo Sarcastic Rhymes. Discography: Sarcastic Rhymes (2006, demo) Current Line-Up: Rudi Görg - vocals René Hauffe - guitars(Ger)) Kevin Waldick - guitars Jörg Knoche - bass Magnus 'Maggi' Stoermer - drums Former Members: Jason Kubke - drums More information about 21st Century Killing Machine can be found on their official site www.21stcentury-killingmachine.com Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject