Angercure started its life as a band in 1992. The band name then was Graveworm. After an year of setting up the band crew, jamming around and covering permanently The Exploited, the core of the band formed around Hristo Petrov /drums/, Nikolay Gechåvski /ex-vocals & rhythm guitars/ and Viktor Mihaylov /lead guitar/. Bass parts were played by many musicians, incl. the ex-Enthrallment & today's Angercure guitarist Chris Hristov. In the years 1996-1997 Zhivko Lazarov joined the band as a full time bass player. In 1996 Angercure, operating under the name Graveworm, released the demo album Remembrance Is Pain. In the next couple of years the band recorded four more demo tracks and called it quits for various reasons. The year 2009 is the year of the return of Angercure. With new name, new vision and new musical direction. Current band lineup: Atanas Kostadinov - Vocals Victor Mihaylov - Lead Guitar Chris Hristov - Rhythm Guitar Zhivko Lazarov - Bass Hristo Petrov - Drums Ilina Kostadinova - Keyboards (guest) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject