Acoustic Collabo

Acoustic Collabo (어쿠스틱 콜라보) is a Korean Indie group who started in 2010. They consist of 2 members, a male gitarist and a female singer. They have made a name in K-Indie but most Korean music fans do not know of these two. Their music is very calming. Members: Kim Seung Jae (김승재) (Male) Position: Guitare Date of Birth: 24/06/1987 An Da Eun (안다은) (Female) Position: Vocal Date of birth: 12/12/1992 Discography: ------1st Mini Album 'Love is the Key' (03/11/2010) ------1st Maxi Single 'Valentine makes sweet love' (26/01/2011) ------2nd Maxi Single 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' (26/08/2011) ------1st Album 'Unplugged' (10/10/2011) ------- album 'Love Letter' (2012) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject