Acoustic Guitars

Danish quintet consisting of virtuoso acoustic guitar players and percussionists. They compose their own music, which is often brilliant and fast-paced in a way resembling the legendary recordings by John McLaughlin, Paco de Lucia and Al Di Meola. Mikkel Nordsø: Guitar Christian Ratzer: Guitar Steen Kyed: Guitar Klavs Nordsø: Percussion Ole Theill: Tablas Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject