Across The Ocean

(1) Across The Ocean are a five pieced melodic hardcore band from the flemish region of Belgium. The combination of catchy guitarrifs and brutal vocals with melodic guitarpieces and clean vocals suits them well. The band was formed in Geraardsbergen, Belgium in november 2010. A few months later they decided to change their screamer. After a few tryouts Robin De Martelaere was replaced by Robbe van Droogenbroeck. Since mid-september 2011, ATO started to spread their music through live gigs and continued doing so untill present day. So far they can already look back at around 40 performances. In march '12 they started recoring their debut EP which releases in the end of august 2012 under the name 'Decisions'. They can also be found on Facebook! As of the beginning of the summer they are also managed by No Control Bookings! Current Members: Robbe Van Droogenbroeck: Screams Raoul De Brandt: Guitar Christophe Vervueren: Vox/Guitar Michel Cliquet: Bass Robbe Vekeman: Drums Previous Members: Robin De Martelaere: Screams (2) Across The Ocean is an alternative rockband from Moose Jaw, SK Members: Brayden Bell: Vocals/Guitar Mackenzie Hamilton: Lead Guitar Bryce Kirk: Bass Jordan Goudie: Drums Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject