Across the Obsession

Across The Obsession – russian post-hardcore band from the city Ufa, formed in 2011. In early 2011, band released the first instrumental EP «The Road». Autumn debut full-length album «We See What We Want». In the spring of 2012 they released the EP «Aurora» with a new singer. In winter, the second full-length album release «The Genesis», with whom the band begins its concerts. Current members: Vlad Pavlov - guitar (since 2008) Serj Arkhipov - drums (since 2012) Roman Abkarimov - guitar (since 2011) Alexander Soloviev - vocals (since 2012) Semyon Avgustov - bass (since 2013) Former members: Anatoly Kuldishov - vocals (2011-2012) Eugene Ilyasov - drums, percussion (2011-2012) Konstantin Romanov - bass (2011-2012) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2018 YouMusic by YouProject