Act Of Silence

Act Of Silence are a band from the North East of England and consist of Chris Kerswell (Vocals), Adam Taylor (Guitar), Dave Walton (Guitar), Nicky Hall (Bass) and Ste Lolachi (Drums). The band are currently writing new music and their first single is called Wake Me Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject