Alexis Blue

Wirral, England (2005-2010) Alexis Blue were an indie pop/indie rock band formed in Wallasey/New Brighton in 2005. They consisted of Andrew Stewart, Mark Easton, Paul Easton, and Tom McCarron. They played danceable indie pop and achieved widespread popularity thanks to their music being shared using MySpace as well as various online messageboards and forums. They announced their split on the 22nd July, after deciding to focus on new projects. They played their farewell gig on 1st October 2010 at the Liverpool Masque. Members of Alexis Blue went on to form 'One Little Ship' and 'We Were Beautiful'. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject