1: Alfonzo Jones released the LP Alfonzo in 1981 with Girl You Are The One For Me being released on 12. The music is more or less disco & he sings like Michael Jackson. 2: Alfonzo is a four piece band from Portobello, Edinburgh. They formed a few years ago and have recently signed with Glasgow based D Set Records. They are currently making their debut album with award winning Scottish producer Jim Sutherland. Alfonzo are Daniel McGeever (Vox, Keyboard), Mikey Cook (Guitar), Chris Cook (Bass), Andrew Innes (Drums). Alfonzo have gigged in the main venues around Scotland and with the likes of Snow Patrol, Doves and Feeder. The first single will be coming soon, with the album to follow next year. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject