Andy Falco

Andy Falco has been performing and recording American roots music his whole life. His love for American music has led him through a journey of musical experiences, allowing him to develop many styles and making him one of the most diverse musicians in his field. His high energy live performances and tasteful recording styles have drawn much attention to him from audiences and press, and have earned him much respect from his peers. Andys solo recording was released in the Fall of 2007 by FGM Records. The album, titled Sentenced to Life with the Blues, features all original songs, and Andy is joined by some of the top bluegrass musicians including Ronnie McCoury and Jason Carter from the Del McCoury Band, Cody Kilby and Andy Leftwich from Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder, Andy Hall from the Infamous Stringdusters and Josh Williams (formerly of Rhonda Vincent and the Rage), Adam Steffey and Jim Van Cleve from Mountain Heart, Noam Pikelny, Luke Bulla, Alecia Nugent, Rob Ickes, Jimmy Vivino (Conan O'brien) among many others. Previously, Andy performed in a North East regional group called The Water Street Blues Band, which later developed into Waterstreet, an American Roots Rock band. With Waterstreet, Andy played lead guitars, was a lead singer and songwriter. Waterstreet's unique blend of Blues, Funk, Jazz, R&B, Country, Gospel and Bluegrass allowed Andy to experiment with mixing all American styles into one project. Waterstreet toured the North East college and club circuit ...

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject