Angels Of Babylon

Angels of Babylon Angels of Babylon is a brand new lineup of metal stalwarts featuring former Manowar, drummer Rhino, Arizona based power-metal vocalist David Fefolt lended his vocals for their debut album, guitarist Ethan Brosh and thrash metal bassist David Ellefson also laid down tracks in the studio before rejoining Megadeth. Their forthcoming debut album Kingdom of Evil comprises 10 new original songs, featuring cuts like Conspiracy Theory, Second Coming and Apocalypse 2012. Rhino states “I started compiling these songs many years ago but was patiently waiting for the optimum lineup to record and release an album like this. I was introduced to Fefolt, Ellefson and Brosh a couple years back, and they provided the inspiration to forge ahead and complete the album. I think we have something really special for our fans with this new record. Comments vocalist David Fefolt, “I think this album will surprise a lot of people due to its classic metal sound but with such majestic arrangements throughout. The melodic power on this album is definitely a force to be reckoned with! Kingdom of Evil released in January 2010 on Metal Heaven Records for Europe, with releases in other territories around the world to follow. Lineup David Fefolt -(studio musician) Vocals (Hawk, Forgotten Realm (USA), Valhalla, Masi) Ethan Brosch - Guitar David Ellefson -(studio musician) Bass (Megadeth, Avian (USA), Soulfly, F5, Temple of Brutality, Killing Machine, The Alien Blakk, Tim Ripper Owens...

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject