Anger 77

Anger 77 was founded in 1990 by Andreas Siegmund (voc), Rene Koch (git), Alexander (git) and Sebastian Jaschke (dr) and their father Volkmar „Colt“ Jaschke (bass). In 1992 Volkmar Jaschke was replaced by Matthias Huck. This line-up existed until 1995 when the Jaschke-brothers and Matthias Huck became replaced by Daniel Riethmüller (bass), Ludwig (git) and Fabian Kendzia (dr). With this cast, the band released Allein im Flugzeug (1998) and Keine Angst (2000). After these two records drummer Fabian left the band. After the Release of their EP Gerade Daniel Riethmüller and Ludwig Kendzia also left Anger77. Andreas Sigi Siegmund and Rene Koch decided to continue and so they invited some musicians, especially chansonnier Johannes Kirchberg (keyb), Steffen Heimbürge from Jonathan Hard (dr) and Jürgen Feuerbach (bass) to record the new EP Morgen Danach which was released on the Christmas Concert in 2003. April 2005: the Band went into the studio from producer Paul Grau in Spain and recorded the CD Betrunken von der Liebe which was also released at the traditional Christmas Concert in Erfurt in 2005. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject