Animal Crackas

The Animal House are a hip hop collective from Jersey City and Newark NJ who consist of RobinHoodRobbinRich, Sour Dzo, Spyder, Ford Fairlane, Piff James, Joe Clark, CF, Dontique, Khahzilla, W.Y.M.E., Johnny Bravo, K.D., Vanilla Bean, Green Aktober and Angel Dust. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject