Animals Killing People

Animals Killing People was formed in NewYork City in Winter, 2003 as a side project of Manuel Quique (bassist/vocalist of the death metal band Secrecy) and Edwin Quiza (ex-drummer of Internal Suffering). After a couple of months, Copremesis members Wilson Rairan and Alex Beck joined the band on bass and vocals, respectively. After the departure of Edwin and Alex in January 2004, Wilson took over as drummer. In May 2004, Animals Killing People released an EP entitled Human KIling Season comprised of four original songs and a Bolt Thrower cover. It was released during the Summer of 2004 on Goregiastic Records. In 2008, the band released their first full-length album, Kentucky Fried Killing, on Sevared Records. After some more lineup changes, the group released a split album with New York brutal death metal band Andromorphus Rexalia, entitled Phylum Morph-Apokalupsis. The group's current lineup is: Wilson Rairan - Drums Joseph Lusciano - Bass Ammo Diaz - Guitars Joe Soranaka - Vocals Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject