Aniston was a rock band originated in Sanford, North Carolina. Aniston had members from Louisville, KY, Clarksville, TN, Tallahassee, FL, and Lake Charles, LA. Aniston’s 5 piece, straight in your face rock consisted of Nick Pedigo (vocals), Brett Howell (guitar/vocals), Aubrey Young (drums), Kevin Snook (lead guitar), and Cody Parrish (bass/vocals) The band went on an indefinite hiatus in 2009. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject