Ankhara is a Spanish metal band formed in 1995. Since their first moments they were on stage with bands like Saxon, Muro or Medina Azahara. In 1999 they signed with the label Locomotive Music and they released they first album Dueño del Tiempo. After touring several months, they started to record a new album which finally was released in 2000. Ankhara II it's a more developed album that suppose an evolution in the style of the band. Line-up: Pacho Brea (vocals) Jaime Olivares (drums) Victor Alonso (keyboard) Cecilio Sanchez (guitar) Antonio Pino (guitar) Fernando Mainer (bass) Discography: -Dueño del tiempo (1999) -Ankhara II (2000) -Sombras del pasado (2003) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject