Pionners of electronic music in mexico, formed in 1985 Roberto Mendoza, Bola melovedesky and Melo Ruiz, releasing a full album called synthesis in 1988 later after bola left the group, Pepe Mogt joing them in 1991 as part of the new Artefakto, a group with which they released 3 albums, the first of which, Des-construccion, featured a collaboration with Sascha Konietzko of KMFDM, the second tierra electrica and interruptor (1996), exploring the industrial sound and electro dance, they split in 1996 to became Fussible (pepe mogt) and Panoptica (R. Mendoza) and formed the Nortec Collective. More info at Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject