The band was founded in the year 2005 in Opole, under the name Spectrum. The name was then changed into Arythmia, in April 2007, after a new member joined the group. Arythmia consists of: - Justyna Dwojak (vocals) - Dawid Kazimerczak (synchronic guitar) - Piotr Kowalski (lead guitar) - Wojciech Pospolita (bass) - Mateusz Zula Załucki (drums) The music played by Arythmia could be generally described as rock, however the diversity of musical inspirations makes it a mix of many different genres. The band has gained a lot of experience in numerous gigs given in the clubs inside and outside Opole, during WOŚP performances, and continues to give its concerts all around the country. In August 2007 they've recorded their first demo, named Paranoye, which contains of three songs: Kreski, Nigdziestan and Zdychotomia. In the nearest future Arythmia is planning to record and release their second demo. The upcoming concerts: - 16.01.2008 - Od Zmierzchu do Świtu, Wrocław - 31.01.2008 - Madness, Wrocław Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject