As Divine Grace

Doom/Death Metal (early) Doom Metal/Rock (Newer) band from Finland. Formed in 1993 and has split up. Band origninally started under the name Morpheus Current band members: Hanna Kalske - Vocals Sami Långsjö - Guitars Ari Ala-Miekkaoja - Guitars Jukka Sillanpää - Keyboards, bass (Sceptical Schizo, This Empty Flow, Lavra, F, Funcunt) Mikko Lappalainen - Drums (Lavra, Sceptical Schizo) Marko Taipale - Bass Ex members: Matti Tuohimaa - Drums (1991-1995) Jari Mäkiranta - Bass, vocals (1991-1995) Discography: The Path of the Past, Demo 1991 The Unbearable Wretchedness of Existence, Demo 1992 Romantic Beatitude of Faded Dawn, EP 1996 Lumo, Full length 1997 Supremature, Full length 1999 Official web site: Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject