As We Set Fire

As We Set Fire started as The Fate of All Tyrants in February of 2010 and consisted of members Robert Jensen Jr, Travis Clymens , Theodore parmenter, and Thomas Cottrill, originally started by Theodore and Travis. The band lasted for about 6 months and then they split. After a 3 months of absents the band started up again and complications with the original bassist, Frankie Lewis, occured. He could not appear anymore. So they got a new bassist, Jacob Howard. After a few months run with him, complications came about once again. So they were searching for a bassist once again. That's where they found the newest member of the group, Aaron Walls. After a hard work of practice the band has been stronger than ever, with no sign of stopping. With a new sound and attitude the group has been confident and has more drive to achieve what goals they can. This is the story of As We Set Fire. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject