Asfalt Dünya

Asfalt Dünya is a Turkish rock band formed by M. Emrah Özdamar (vocal), Ertan Haktanır (guitar). Their first studio album “Ormanlar Kralı” is released in 2007 which recieved good reviews from critics. Later on Cüneyt Karayalçın (bass) and Deniz Alemdar (drums) were added to bands current line-up and recently they are recording their second album. Release date is TBA. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject