Biography: Disbanded in late 2005, subsequent to the release of Village, their debut album, Eliran Weizman, the band frontman and primary lyricist and songwriter, who formed the band in 2000 along with Oran Bar and Kobi Cherisky, after having spent almost two years performing as a vocalist for Subterranean Masquerade, decided to revive the Rishon Le Zion based band. The 2016 line-up consists of: Eliran Weizman - Vocals Oran Bar - Lead Guitar Barak Kabilio - Rhythym Guitar Golan Farhi - Bass Roi Cohen - Drums Lior Goldberg - Keyboards As of October 2016, the band is working on new material, and is planning a reunion show in Israel. Its revised musical style is deemed as Progressive Death Metal with multicultural influences. Past members: Omri Leibovich - Drums Sarel Keren - Bass Kobi Cherisky - Guitars Discography: - 2003 - Village (demo) - 2005 - Village Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject