Ash Pool

Ash Pool, based in New York, New York, came to life in 2005. The duo which plays black metal in a primitive, yet catchy and melancholic style is comprised of Dominick Fernow (Prurient, Vegas Martyrs, Taylor Bow, Roman Cross, Cold Cave, Vatican Shadow, among others) and Kris Lapke (Alberich, Northern Cross). To date they have released the following: First Taste of Power // Demo, 2005 Genital Tomb // Demo, 2006 Black Bondage in the North // EP, 2007 World Turns on its Hinge // Full-length, 2007 Saturn's Slave // EP, 2009 For Which He Plies the Lash // Full-length, 2010 Together They Serve to Define the Process // Demo, 2011 Cremation is Irreversible // EP, 2012 Ripped From Death, Forced To Live, And Die Again // split LP with Akitsa, 2013 Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject