Ashfall are a Heavy Metal band based around Lisburn, Northern Ireland. The band is made up of Keith Boe, David Livingstone, Pat Matchett and Ben Boyes. In June 2009 the band released their Live Studio Demo with the tracks Embers Fade, Reflection of Fate and Tears and Rust. After the release a fourth track; Unholy Democracy was made available on further copies. To find out more about the band - Ashfall Official Website - Ashfall Wikifudia - Ashfall MySpace - Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject