Asian Cafe

Ska/Punk band from Chapel Hill, NC. Asian Cafe has notably released the album Rude Boy Rebellion, which is internationally avaliable, and can be downloaded from the iTunes Music store. Tracks include: Rude Boy Rebellion, Shwank (also known as In the Army), Vegans, The Girl Who Loves Everybody Hates Me, Shakira, and more. Asian Cafe's style is high-energy ska - many of their songs include horns - and they have been well-recieved locally, winning the ECHHS Battle of the Bands held at the Cat's Cradle. The members of the band are --- Anthony McCarthy: Lead Vox, Bass --- Marcus McCarthy: Guitar, Backup Vox --- Kyle Jonson: Guitar, Backup Vox --- Aaron Summer: Drums, Backup Vox --- Claire Walker: Trumpet Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject