Asiko Rock Group

Nigerian band that released one album in 1976 (re-issued in 2012). Z. Joseph Bolandi - Lead vocal, organ, piano, Moog strings Ndovmbe Jylvand - Trumpet Paul Monnu - Drums Njoubi Basile - Bass guitar Ntaillou Idrissou - Rhythm guitar Evgene Ndema - Lead guitar Essombe Antoine Madie - Vocal, congas, percussion Produced by Odion Iruoje Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject