Asleep. is an indie rock/pop band from Zurich, Switzerland, on Records. The band was formed in 1999 by Fabio Andres, Patrik Schmid and Marius Lapagna. Nicolas Sciarrone joined the band right before their first release The Late Camel EP. In 2005 they released their first album The Good Things. In the same time Fabian Koller joined the band. With EP 2006 they recorded their second EP which became an online only release. After a few years of touring the second album In The Village Though We Make Up Numbers For Cities... was released October 2008. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject