Assail The Sky

Assail The Sky is a five piece metalcore band from Boston Massachusetts. Formed in late December 2008, starting off with Alex Scott and Matt Nixon; later Walter Santillana to play bass. After jamming as a three piece it was then decided that a second guitarist was needed so Mollidy Sun was brought into the picture. Now, playing as a four piece it was decided vocals were a big part and Jason Shipps was brought into the band. Now playing as a furious beast of a band. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject