ASSAMALLA was already put together in late 1996 by Erki (vocals), Veigo (bass) and Andre (guitar). After a force majore pause in 1998 they found a proper room for rehearsals and invited to the band three new members - Meelis (guitar), Hanno (drums) and Kaarit (keys). In 1999 they recorded their first demo (6 tracks, 35 minutes) 'Taamalt toustet toonetarmu' at Stillborn Studio. Line Up: Erki - Vocals Pichen - Guitar Veigo - Bass Kaarit - Keyboard Indrek - Drums (From Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject