Assassinate the Following

Assassinate the Following... is a four piece band hailing from Windsor, Ontario Canada. Started in July 2006 by Brandon White and Drew Torok as a departure of their old band, their goal was and still is to produce the heaviest head banging, techinical, progressive metal music for your listening pleasure. They have succesfully shared the stage with many bands, published a five song EP in August 2007, and are currently promoting their first full-length Massacre of the North. The roster and sounds of Assassinate the Following... consists of Brandon White and Drew Torok on Guitar and Vocals, Josh White on Bass, and Russell Farley on Drums. The band has a wide range of influences that combine their own sound of razor sharp progressive metal. Feeding off bands such as Protest The Hero, Between The Buried And Me, Dream Theater, The Faceless, and many more, the band has put together their own unique style of music. In August 2007 the band recorded their debut self-titled EP at Spectre Sound. Feeling accomplished and succesfull with what they managed to produce, they headed back to the studio in April 2009 to produce their first full-length Massacre of the North. With things slowly piecing together such as a Madison Amp endorsement, signing with CDN Records, and releasing their full-length disc, the band plans to tour Ontario and then hopefully embark on a cross Canada tour with to expose their music as much as possible. Assassinate the Following... has played alongside some notable...

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject