Assault on the Living

The breakdowns are brutal, the chugs are heavy, and the groove is unstoppable. - 2013 Encyclopaedia Metallum 7 song self-titled 2012 release available for FREE Download. Members of legendary New York Death Metal band Traumaside!!!!! Assault on the Living's line up has changed as of 2011 with the addition of two vocalists, Dustin Rose and Dan Young and now complete with the addition of guitarist Chris Chapman. The project was started in 2009 by the members of Traumaside in search of a new outlet for crushing rhythm with melodic breakdowns. Members: Guitar-Jamie Guitar-Chris Bass-Andy Drums-Dusty Vocals-Dustin Vocals- Dan Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject