Assemble the Chariots

Hailing from Helsinki/Espoo - Finland, ASSEMBLE THE CHARIOTS was formed in late 2008 by drummer Alex Lehto and guitarist Niklas Turunen. It wasn't long until guitarist Kevin Apostol and vocalist Ville Murdersved joined the band. In January 2009 bassist Tapsa Vapola gave his effort to the metal squad and intensive practicing began. After recording their first demo, ASSEMBLE THE CHARIOTS started searching for keyboardist and it didn't take long until Elina Corpsela joined the band. Soon after Reflections EP was released in december 2009, Elina Corpsela left the band and Essi Arkkula took her place. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject