Association P.C.

Association P.C. (the P.C. stands for Pierre Courbois) was a European avant-jazz band founded by drummer Courbois. He was joined by varying personnel, notably guitarist Toto Blanke, keyboardist Jasper van 't Hof, keyboardist Joachim Kühn, and flautist Jeremy Steig. The first album, Earwax (1970), was followed by Sun Rotation (1972), Erna Morena (1973), Rock around the Cock (1973), and Mama Kuku (1974). The band has existed after that point, though without any albums released, unless Toverbal Sweet (1992) is counted, though it's mainly listed as by Lol Coxhill with Courbois and Van 't Hof as guests. Also listed as Association PC. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject