BAND OF SPICE is a follow-up of Spice and the RJ Band. They changed the name To BAND OF SPICE after the arrival of guitarist River, as the part RJ (Ruben & Johann) of the old name became obsolete. The band consists of the following members: Spice - Vocals, guitar (Kayser, former founder and band member of Spiritual Beggars) Bob Ruben - Drums, percussion (Kayser, The Mushroom River Band) River - Guitar, backing vocals (The Mushroom River Band) Peter Lundstedt - Bass, backing vocals Johan Hultgren - Keys, backing vocals The band is in session, recording their second album under the name Band Of Spice. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject