Bad Boys Inc.

Bad Boys Inc were a boy band formed in the Spring of 1993 by record producer Ian Levine. They were signed to A&M Records (London UK). The members were David Ross (AKA David W. Ross) Matthew Pateman (AKA Matthew James), Tony Dowding (Anthony Dowding) and Ally Begg. Click here for Bad Boys Inc MySpace Profile As was par of the course for boy bands in the early 1990's, the band embarked on a publicity blitz and tours of under and over 18 night clubs and schools. Following their first hit Don't Talk About Love in the UK charts the band enjoyed international success with tours and promotion in Europe and Japan. Bad Boys Inc were one of the biggest bands at the time, alongside Take That and East 17. After the top twenty album Bad Boys Inc, and 3 top twenty singles including the top ten single More To This World the band went on to win International acclaim by being awarded Best International Newcomer in both Denmark and Finland in 1994. The band were very popular with the media and appeared in all the teen magazines and TV shows including: Des O'Connor, Top of the Pops, Going Live, The Children's Royal Variety Show, Blue Peter, The Ozone, Saturday Disney, Gimme 5 and Surprise Surprise! The band were also the first band to appear on the 1st ever National Lottery Show before going their separate ways in the Spring of 1995. Where Are They Now? David has gone on to become a successful actor and screen writer, based in Los Angeles. He starred in the 2006 Sundance Film Festival brea...

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject