Bad Remedy

Bad Remedy, comprised of vocalist Dayne Sauder, drummer Kevin Cuthbertson, bassist Jon Banks, and dueling guitarists Alex Mayer and Riley Beaire, is characterized by their hard rock riffs, huge and driving drum and bass, squealing solos, all topped off with gritty, melodic vocals. The touring band is centered in their hometown of Mansfield and adopted home-base in Columbus, Ohio. The band, aged 19-22, has been described as such: Band Members: Dayne Sauder - Vocals, Acoustic Guitars Alex Mayer - Guitar, Backup Vocals, Keys Riley Beaire - Guitar, Backup Vocals Jon Banks - Bass, Screamed Vocals Kevin Cuthbertson - Drums, Backup Vocals, Acoustic Guitars Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject