Bader Motor

Bader Motor is a 3-piece band (Fred Bigot: guitar & drum machine / Vincent Epplay: synthesizers & trumpet / Arnaud Maguet: organ, vocals & maracas), spawned in 2008, somewhere between Nice, Paris and Berlin. Their first double LP Musique pour les plantes des Dieux has been released in 2009 on the label Les Disques en Rotin Réunis. Think of space rock trapped in a mist of electronic psychedelia and reordered as riviera krautrock. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject