Badkiz (Hangul:????) is a South Korean girl group under Zoo Entertainment. The group consists of members Monika, K.Me, Somin, U-Si and Duna. The group debuted with their song Ear Attack on March 24, 2014. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject