Banished From Inferno

Banished From Inferno is an old school death metal band formed in Spain. They were formed in 2002 and have released an EP named Banished From Inferno in 2008 with Ibex Moon records. The members include Roger Rogga Johansson (Paganizer , Demiurg , Ribspreader , Foreboding, The Grotesquery , Revolting, Deranged, Putrevore , Carve , Sinners Burn , Bone Gnawer, The 11th Hour) , Rober (Machetazo) and Phlegeton (Human Mincer, Wormed, Infernal (Col), Godüs). Official Myspace Band Info Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject