Lawrence Arabia, Liam Finn, Connan Mockasin, Seamus Ebbs and Eliza-Jane Barnes recently got together to record an album under the name BARB. The result is a self-titled album due out August 6 that grabs some of the most interesting aspects of each solo artists work. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject