Formed in 1984, the band included Greg Milton (guitar, bass, vocals), Roger Synek (drums) – both form A Formal Sigh – Ali Williams (keyboards, formerly with Flo & the Frets), Dave Surtees (guitars), who left some time later. Later they were joined by Dave Morgan (formerly with the Jactars) on bass, so that Milton could switch on second guitar and focus more on vocals. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2019 YouMusic by YouProject