Bernardo Sassetti Trio

Bernardo Sassetti Trio was a Portuguese jazz trio formed by Bernardo Sassetti (piano), Carlos Barretto (double bass) and Alexandre Frazão (drums). The trio released 3 albuns: Nocturno (2002), Ascent (2005) (released as Bernardo Sasseti Trio^2) and Motion (2010). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject