Berry Good

Berry Good (베리굿) is a 6 member South Korean girl group under Asia Bridge Entertainment. The current lineup consists of Taeha (태하), Johyun (조현), Seoyul (서율), Daye (다예), Sehyung (세형), and Gowoon (고운). Former members include Subin (수빈), Iera (이라), and Nayeon (나연). They debuted on May 22, 2014 with the song Love Letter, a remake of an older song by first-generation idol group Click-B. The song is the group's least successful release. Following the release, members Subin, Iera, and Nayeon were announced to be leaving the group. They were replaced with three new members: Seoyul, Daye, and Sehyung. The group cameback on February 9, 2015 with the song 요즘 너 때문에 난. As of 2017, it is the group's most commercially successful song. The group returned on September 23, 2015 with the song 내 첫사랑. The group released their first mini album, Very Berry, on April 20, 2016 with the lead single Angel. Following the album, a new member, Johyun, was announced to be joining the group. The now 6-membered group released their second mini album, GLORY, on November 1, 2016 with the lead single 안 믿을래. The group released a new song, 비비디바비디부, on April 16, 2017. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject