Betray The Silence

Betray the Silence is a metalcore band from Montevideo, Uruguay, They released 2 songs so far: Never Enough and Ophelia. They are currently working on an album. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks

comments powered by Disqus

© 2015 - 2021 YouMusic by YouProject